I have pasted my KK posters on my wall!

 

There you go:

Alright alright, green isn’t exactly the best background colour but I like lime green. It’s not as disgusting as it sounds but lime green is nice. RIGHT, and my room is one hellva mess but I SWEAR I am starting to clean it up, albeit bit by bit and the pace definitely isn’t agreeable with my mother. Mummy just bought me a new small white cupboard from IKEA to replace my wobbly plastic drawer on the left of the picture so I am SLOWLY transferring it’s contents over. When that’s done, I’ll dump it away and rearrange more of my stuff. By next year, my room will be in GOOD shape. I hope! Hehe. My CD player just broke down. Shit. 

Yes, one thing I must announce is that I am getting D below mobile phone at the end of the month:

NEC NTT Docomo Samantha Thavasa N906iu Edition. WHEE~. It’s gonna cost me a bomb but I’m still gonna get it even when 740sgd can buy me a MUCH better phone with MORE functions. Basically an unlocked Japanese phone in Singapore, aside from it’s asthetic appeal and basic functions, is useless. But oh it’s so pretty I gotta lay my hands on it even if it means I have to be poor for the next few months and endure the naggings of Boyfriend (we are suppose to be saving for marriage fund!). And I’ve read it isn’t very easy to use in terms of transfering files to it(needs a program I think, and plays only acc/wma format and acc format can only be used for ringtone. WHAT THE?!)

I must be crazy when I need funds for school, laptop and Japanese classes next year. But aside from seeing Kinki Kids Live, this is my next craving. Have I wanted anything that badly aside from KK?

 

 

Nope. HEE.

I don’t have time to update about Japan yet but my pics have been uploaded to Photobucket. Let’s hope by next week that blog entry will be up or my memories will be sucked away by the grow-older-and-lose-your-memories vortex soon.  Till then, tata~!

 

PS( I did say I wanted to frame my posters but it’s too ex. Wrapping ’em in clear plastic still does the job! Hehe)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I have pasted my KK posters on my wall!

  1. hazel says:

    Heys. Welcome back man. Love the kinki kids poster too. They look super good on your wall. =D
     
    N the phone is so cute~ its really great that u r going to get it. =)

  2. Unknown says:

    hehe i should comment here ^^i reckon green is a nice colour =]it\’s a nice background colour dw, besides.. anything would look good with KK ^^

Leave a comment