Rotting during my leave

Picture taken with Max before he left back for France

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

最近覺得跟你的關系有些不大和往初。似乎見太多次面使磨擦產生﹐我也覺得點喘不
過來。給我呼吸空間好嗎?我好怕再不我這條繩子會斷了線﹐傷害你和我。我。。不
想這樣。也怕。。一天我會做錯事。到時﹐一定不會懂得明白也原諒自己。可偏偏
那新鮮感。。太誘人了。怎樣才不掉進那懸崖﹐走到不可挽回而後悔的地步呢?

I am on leave yet feel I’m not making most of it. Where has the fun of life gone to that I’ve not the guts to experience and do? Maybe it’s time to be a "Yes Man". I’m such a BORING person. Pfuit.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment