HELLOoOoOo..I’m backkkk!!

Here I am after my short-term hiatus from the Blogging World, hoping I am not forgotten. I shall make it up by posting pictures of the Dinner I had at Bar & Billiard Room with the girls a few weeks back. It was superb and many thanks to BBR who made that night a memorable night for my friends and me. They had a great time.

 We were treated to 2 plates of specially done oysters. Even I, an oyster-hater, had at least 2 I reckon.
 
The excited faces of the girls. Think this is a nice picture. BUT, it would have been nicer if my face weren’t cut out from it.
 
Unsatisfied, I asked Say Hoe to take this picture for us. But as you can see, I’m still the odd one out. Boo.
 
Happy 3 friends~~! (Pun intended)
 
 
 
We took more pictures in the toilet. The mirrors were like frames…
So Jas & I tried to ‘fit’ inside this frame.
 
Pretty unglam shot of myself BUT the purpose is to show you that the sink is nice. Marble..with golden taps. OoO. I wish this toilet were mIneee.
 
I was supposed to be in this picture as well. Jas looks sweet here anyway.
 
 
The 3 of Us
I love that black dress of mine.
 
 
 
The above 2 group shots were taken by Yue Zhi’s hanging camera by the lamp. Lol.
 
 
HEY, The reason why I’m back into the Internet World is because…er herm. I FINALLY GOT MY OWN LAPTOP. WHEE~ Bought it at the IT Fair 2 weeks ago at $1999 – Sony CS26 VIAO. The best news is it’s PURPLE (I feel so connected to Tsuyoshi just by having a purple laptop) !!! It comes with a stylish purple wireless mouse too! I’m blogging this with my mouse on the floor. Even though the freebies suck, I didn’t regret. Top smooth glossy surface and the logo looks much nicer than the bold words of TOSHIBA anyway. I was intending to get the Toshiba M800 Protege which was at the same price AND giving out those kind of all-in-one printer plus a camcorder. But I was enchanted by just purple alone. Lol. GIRLS. Silly frilly ideas eh? Irrational decision and my mum would say, " SIAO AH! OTHERS GIVE PRINTER AND CAMCORDER YOU DONT WANT?!"  
 
You can refer to here for a picture of it but I tell you it does not justify the beautiful colour of deep romantic PURPLE!! There aren’t many pictures of it it seems cause it’s limited edition hehe. Or at least, so they say.
 
I am so so busy with work when I’m home I just wanna watch my videos. Internet connection in my room upstairs sucked initially but thanks to Richie who is so brilliant, I connected that small router to my laptop so the range is better. Lalala. My mother SHALL NOT downgrade to a lower plan lest my speed crawls slower than a snail. Now is bad enough.
 
I will update after next week maybe, after my birthday, which is on FIFTH OF APRIL (05.04.2009) !! Presents are certainly welcome!
 
 
PS( Kinki’s Loving is playin now..can you hear it? Such a lovely song. I wanna change blog skin. Bored of it!!)
 
This entry was posted in Life Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to HELLOoOoOo..I’m backkkk!!

  1. 雅各布 says:

    Hi you,r msn is so so cool i hope you are haveing a good day. . . \\/

  2. Blossy says:

    hey finally a space that is in english! it\’s hard to find someone who has similar taste and post up in english! btw the food looks nice : )

Leave a comment