Long Overdue

BAH. I’m late cause my net is cranky and busy working late. I CAN’T WAIT TO STUDY. CNY was oookay I guess. Nothing interesting. I said I’ll post pictures. But I can’t be bothered to type much. I think that’s cause I type too much at work I lost my sense of writing at home. WAKAKAKA.

 

I bought that green checkered dress in Harajuku. Did black glitter eyeliner plus silver eyeshadow that day. Nice nice but I wore that for only like..3 hours? I love toying with those black furry balls hanging from the front. After I washed it the first time and hung it up on the bamboo, I reached for it unknowingly to SQQQUUUEEZE them. Was bloody amused by the water that dripped and trickled out as I wasn’t expecting it. YEAH how could I NOT?! The evening I wore it, the balls weren’t even dry yet. LOL.

Wore that to my Grandma’s house. Flow-y kinda dress. Felt like a Sleeping-walking Princess in it. HEHE. The only male cousin on my father’s side of the family. SAD huh? He’s Muslim too. Lol. No one to carry on the line..in name. Wakaka.

I think I have more pictures but they’re in the camera. Lazy to do something ’bout em. I went to the Singapore Flyer with Baby that day, was alright, 30minutes passed really fast but there are limited things to say bout the Big Ferris Wheel. Registered for RMIT’s Biz degree in SIM already, but I’m crossing my fingers I get it or I’ll waste one more year of my life. I’m just gonna apply for another course..to cover my ass just in case I don’t land the admission.

 

Hey you know, underneath, I’m a selfish person. Don’t think too well of me ya Friends?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Long Overdue

  1. Bertrand says:

    well i know you are……………hahahaaha

Leave a comment