Ramblings of a happy kid

It’s the NATAS Fair tomorrow and I’m rather nervous! My file is packed with overwhelming number of sheets of paper bearing rates and prices of tour packages and names of hotels I know nothing of. What if I bungle up tomorrow?? Mistakes are inevitable, but please don’t let them be so embarrassing that I can’t find a hole to stick my head into.
 
Speaking of hotels, I will be staying in Royal Pearl Hotel and Arnoma Hotel in Vietnma and Bangkok respectively next week. So looking forward to it. Received my itinerary already. I will be visitng the Cuchi tunnel where the Vietnamese hid from the Amercians during the wall. It was an amazing 5th stories deep but reduced to 3 when it was opened up for tourists to visit. We have to crawl through the tunnel and I’m worried I will crush some unknowing millepede or vermins crawling in my path. EEks. I’m so sleepy now but battling to stay awake to watch Hana Kimi. Toma is so adorable and the way he hugged Mizuki in the show was heart-stopping, especially being so serious with his words. Ahhh! Where is Mei Yan when I need her to fangirl with me? In Beijing! Grr. I want that commercial song in the NEWS Russ-K CMs. So genki I bet it will keep Mei Yan happy in China. Oh I just checked Royal Pearl Hotel on the web, nothing related came up!  Is the hotel that bad? Nevermind, this will retain the element of surprise. I’m perfectly contented if the hotel has bed-bug free, comfy beds in air-conditioned room and bathroom facilities similar to my house.Haha!
 
Pictures of Baby and me, courtesy from pinky Z5 which has almost the same shade colour as my new glasses (Silly as it may seem, I’m trying to think of a name for my Z5. Aldaris Willy wanted to name his future dog ‘Ichigo’. Strawberry! How cute~! Shall I name my pink & pretty cam Ichigo?? But it’s 3 syllables, kinda long. Momo-peach??):
 
I don’t know why when he says he smiled his face does not reflect it unless I force it with my hands or remind him to flash a really big one so that its visible. Have I said before I like his hands?
 
There. Much better. See the smile now? His forehead so wide like the Luohan Fish. AND his skin is terrible. I don’t have nor know how to do photoshop, so can’t save his face! Haha. I think green is one of my colour. My mum can’t carry green. Hehe. Cara says I look like Carrie Chong  the DJ. Never seen her before but heard of her!
 
I better get started on Hana Kimi now or I’ll never get to sleep the hours I’v been craving for. Work starts at 2 tomorrow, hooray to beauty sleep!! ^_______^
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Ramblings of a happy kid

  1. Rei says:

    Eh you do look nice in green. 😀 

  2. Joyner says:

    Your going overseas!!! Take me too! (Pssst…let\’s pick someone up from the airport! LOL!)
     
    Have fun and be safe!!! =)  

  3. Unknown says:

    Hi,Do you have mp4 used LCDs, used flat screens and secondhand LCDs? Please go here:www.sstar-hk.com(Southern Stars).We are constantly buying re-usable LCD panels and working for LCD recycling.The re-usable panels go through strictly designed process of categorizing, checking, testing, repairing and refurbishing before they are re-used to make remanufactured LCD displays and TV sets.Due to our recent breakthrough in testing and repairing technology of LCD, we can improve the value for your LCD panels.
    Contact Us
    E-mail:sstar@netvigator.com
    website:www.sstar-hk.com[eefcdegbbch

Leave a comment